Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My third Toyota
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I m uesed that is so good
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman I bought my new Toyota C-HR last week. Pio was very helpful from the start to the time the car was picked up.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and valued customer service We picked our car up last week and Its great! Our new car is everything we needed. Thank you especially to our Sales executive, Louie Attard, who was attentive and completely committed to finding us the perfect car. I can not rate him highly enough for his professionalism, communication and efficiency. He made this a really positive experience for the whole family.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Steven Eagell - and Aftab as the key sales contact - provided excellent service, always helpful and very efficient. It is the third new Toyota I have purchased from them - which says it all in terms of the quality of service.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I have received curtsy car due to delays in delivery of the car which helps me lot Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service over the last 7 years dealing with Steven Eagell Have dealt with Pio over the last 7 years to buy 6 family cars. Such a lovely guy who always goes the extra mile to give the personal touch. Would not go anywhere else and am happy to be the owner of my 4th Rav 4.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought a used Verso in Oct2015 and was very impressed with service and customer care. When contacted about a new car event thought "why not" and was not disappointed. Good deal, lovely car and am well pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee at the reception I just have been to change the light bolt head light
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff I will recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and very courteous service Had full service and MOT on my car and from start to finish everything was handled perfectly and professionally.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Car Servicing My Auris Estate hybrid was collected and serviced by Steven Eagell, Watford. Easy to arrange and book. Collection and return was timely and all went well. I have the service package that I bought with the vehicle. Recommended in all ways.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Even though I did not buy my car from this dealership ( I ended up being towed there for repairs) the staff could not have been more helpful. They saved me a lot of hassle and were very friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient service I am satisfied with the service and the car was returned clean
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service All went very well.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am so happy about the work they have done
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT