Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creat service Im so Happy
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Delaership Purchased my Toyota Aygo a few weeks back from this dealership by availing the government scrappage scheme and it was a hassle free purchase and my car was delivered on time.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have already referred the showroom to my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We bought our new car from them and from start to finish we received excellent customer service and felt we were valued customers. Very happy with the whole experience and the car
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent all round Purchased a new car for my Mother and must say it was superb service from start to finish . Lewis kept us informed all the way through the process , and even ahead of schedule on delivery date . Excellent stuff Toyota !
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I want to say a special thank you to Pio, who dealt with the sale of my car from start to finish. I received fantastic service throughout and I'm very happy with my lovely new Yaris!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo This is my third Aygo update and everyone one gets better and better Staff give great service every time
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service The whole experience was straight forward, which made it look very simple, the sale excutive was honest and kept me informed of every step during the process.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful staff at the service department.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The best service I have ever experienced from a car dealer, friendly, helpful and informative staff
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Problem fixed under warranty within 48 hours, hastle free loaner. Thanks to Lloyd and the team
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I have had a Toyota for a number of years and always experienced top notch customer service from the collection delivery drivers tot he service and sales team. Well done Steven Eagell Watford...
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them for service last week. Everything was hassle free, and having a service plan with Steven Eagell was a good decision.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service Been driving for 45 years Only had a Toyota for 3 years and have no reason to change. Been a 100% satisfied with the car. The service support from Steven Eagell has surpassed any other motor dealer by far
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service, disappointed Went for service and when it was done I was shocked about the amount of work they did and amount they charged me for. Very simple oil and filter changed and they called it full service. Disgraceful
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have used them to service my car and received good customer support and prompt responses.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT