Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good service - Local dealership - Friendly Salesman
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Professional Salesman - he did not have to sell, I BOUGHT !!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite happy to buy my car from Toyota - Steven Eagell and am hope they way sales team dealt with me thus I decided to my car. I'm hopeful they will contact me time to time to check everything is fine. Most important thing is after sales service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by sales people I used them from last 6 years
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Excellent" Amazing service, from start to picking up my new purchase. Thank you Kamran!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought a new car Excellent customer service!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly approach by the sale staff Kamran Ahmed. This was my 5th car I bought it from this centre but I found this time was more secured, assured and supported by the sale staff Kamran. he was very open and honest with his information.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of doing business! Great customer service; attentive, professional, on time, knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service My yearly visit to service the car
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I m happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and quick service Everyone at this dealership is good, they keep you informed and are happy to answer your questions. Good service.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service I used this dealer for my first service on my new RAV4 I am happy with all aspects of the booking and service provided by them. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Service. Had my service done on my car. Excellent as usual. Everyone very polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service from the staff and engineers always confident that the service and the price will be right. In life you get what you pay for,i paid good money and got a good service!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & M O T I have used one week ago, i am very happy
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I purchased my car from Steven Eagell Toyota I have recommended them to a number of people. I used them today and was delighted with the result.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT