Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I want to say a special thank you to Pio, who dealt with the sale of my car from start to finish. I received fantastic service throughout and I'm very happy with my lovely new Yaris!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo This is my third Aygo update and everyone one gets better and better Staff give great service every time
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service The whole experience was straight forward, which made it look very simple, the sale excutive was honest and kept me informed of every step during the process.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Thanks Aftab for all your help
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Acceptable They pushed to place order immediately. Did not have opportunity to check car on motorway during test drive. Car delivered pretty quickly(2 weeks). Don’t expect any free gadgets
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Many thanks to the sales executive who treated me with great respect. He listened to what I wanted and was extremely helpful, and explained everything in detail.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Extremely competent and helpful both with the sale of the new car and also with dealing with paperwork etc. relating to the trade in. A good overall deal.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftab is a star! Look for him when you need a car!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris 2016 Yaris model on four occasions since I purchased the vehicle and have stalled it, it has not restarted immediately. I've had to be pushed off the main road by strangers and also couldn't complete my journey home one evening when it didn't start after forty minutes. I am told by Toyota that it is a characteristic of pre 2017 vehicles and not a fault! I feel very unsafe with the car.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely caring staff Cannot fault them
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Been coming here for over 10 years, always very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and team Purchased my car a few years ago and have always had the car serviced at this Toyota dealership-great service and staff.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service very helpful Had a service just over a week ago and are very grateful to the service manager for making it easy for me to pick my vehicle up after hours
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service/m.o.t. I am always happy with dealings with Toyota, whichever dealership I go to. Good staff, good service.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude Dont use.!!!.staff and management rude and arrogant..would take your hard earned cash anywhere else but with Steve Eagell watford.!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT