Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended The dealership is very friendly and accommodating to the customer needs . Ask for Bilal the manager who is a top man and will help you get a great deal .
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly First visit and I was happy with the service
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good service - Local dealership - Friendly Salesman
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Professional Salesman - he did not have to sell, I BOUGHT !!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite happy to buy my car from Toyota - Steven Eagell and am hope they way sales team dealt with me thus I decided to my car. I'm hopeful they will contact me time to time to check everything is fine. Most important thing is after sales service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by sales people I used them from last 6 years
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Excellent" Amazing service, from start to picking up my new purchase. Thank you Kamran!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought a new car Excellent customer service!
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should me more customers focus and ready to understand customers requirements.All staff members were having EGO and not trying to understand customer. Service is just okay, It used to be good before but now due to staff I am not going to come back .
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I m so happy with that.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service My yearly visit to service the car
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I m happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and quick service Everyone at this dealership is good, they keep you informed and are happy to answer your questions. Good service.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service I used this dealer for my first service on my new RAV4 I am happy with all aspects of the booking and service provided by them. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Service. Had my service done on my car. Excellent as usual. Everyone very polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service from the staff and engineers always confident that the service and the price will be right. In life you get what you pay for,i paid good money and got a good service!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT