Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 3 week ago
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick service-great car! quick service.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Classy Customer Service Kamren made our purchase easy and such a delight. Excellent customer service - with no pressure - a completely classy salesman. I would happily recommend him and Toyota to anyone considering the purchase of a new car.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Really great experiencing purchasing my first car. Salesman was very helping and kind. Everyone was on the ball with helping me get the car on delivery day. Very pleased with the sevice. The car is amazing
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota Yaris for my mother I found sales staff, Aftab, and all staff very helpful and the deal we got was transparent and satisfactory. Easy and pleasant dealings. Thank you. Michael
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nice and friendly staff and service, plenty coffee while waiting.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and post sales followup Feels like a family run in terms of service but yet meticulous and highly organized. Great selection of cars and good not pushy sales rep.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creat service Im so Happy
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 232.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt efficient service Amazed at the courtesy of collectors and at service
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one Although the service was ok, they need to pay more attention to some details, like the service book, for example.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service and MOT completed in timely fashion by friendly professional staff
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service The collection and return service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase We were purchasing a Prius. Sales team and service on that were excellent. High standards all round.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Pressured Sale Sales Manager James Smith's approach was very pressured. Made me feel uncomfortable. He took a very overconfident and smug approach and he told me that i wasnt a seroius buyer simply because i wasnt comfortable commiting to the sale immediately.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had service and MOT done last week.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service All perfect. Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT