Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We were attended by salesperson called Pio who was extremely helpful with purchase of the car. He was patient and explained the deal and features of car in detail after which we felt that we had fair deal. He kept in touch with the proceedings till we received the car. Overall a great experience with process.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service Pio at Steven Eagle Toyota was very nice and treated me with the upmost respect and very informative about the car
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy with everything
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Sales person and service thanks Kamran Have used same dealership and senior sales personal in the past and will do the same again
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from polite & patient My 2nd car that I've bought from them
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use them a month ago and am very grateful
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My third Toyota
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I m uesed that is so good
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them before so convenient to return
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Fantastic service from the team at Steven Eagell Watford. Booking in procedure was easy and done for when it suited me. Car serviced and washed; all handled brilliantly by Jonathan. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Just satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service plan cover Great service was reminded in time that my car was due a service and all I had to do was make the appointment. All done efficiently and car was collected and delivered in time frame with friendly service. No stress. Thank you. Amanda
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate dealer in Watford I bought a car from Watford an I am so happy. Grate dealer thanks
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my car serviced a few weeks ago; it was all extremely efficient. I waited whilst they completed the service and it was finished even quicker than they had said it would be, and whilst I waited I had a nice coffee and read of the paper!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Car was cleaned inside and out to a high standard on my recent service
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006961-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT