Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 42 reviews

Highly recommended
By RNike
5 months 1 week ago
The dealership is very friendly and accommodating to the customer needs . Ask for Bilal the manager who is a top man and will help you get a great deal .
Great service and friendly
By Abby1234
5 months 3 weeks ago
First visit and I was happy with the service
Good service
By Mike2
5 months 4 weeks ago
Good service - Local dealership - Friendly Salesman
By Dr RAJAN SARA
5 months 4 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional Salesman - he did not have to sell, I BOUGHT !!
By John Bosco
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am quite happy to buy my car from Toyota - Steven Eagell and am hope they way sales team dealt with me thus I decided to my car. I'm hopeful they will contact me time to time to check everything is fine. Most important thing is after sales service.
Great service by sales people
By Prabhat
7 months 4 days ago
I used them from last 6 years
"Excellent"
By Jehan
7 months 6 days ago
Amazing service, from start to picking up my new purchase. Thank you Kamran!
Bought a new car
By Kemi17
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!
User friendly approach by the sale staff Kamran Ahmed.
By djebb
7 months 1 week ago
This was my 5th car I bought it from this centre but I found this time was more secured, assured and supported by the sale staff Kamran. he was very open and honest with his information.
Ease of doing business!
By RPat
7 months 1 week ago
Great customer service; attentive, professional, on time, knowledgeable.

Pages

Should me more customers focus and ready to understand customers requirements.All staff members were having EGO and not trying to understand customer.
By RITESH Punjabi
5 months 4 days ago
Service is just okay, It used to be good before but now due to staff I am not going to come back .
Great service
By Asim
5 months 2 weeks ago
I m so happy with that.
Good service
By NAP989
6 months 6 days ago
My yearly visit to service the car
By Shahsss
6 months 3 weeks ago
I m happy with the service.
Good and quick service
By Swaroop
6 months 4 weeks ago
Everyone at this dealership is good, they keep you informed and are happy to answer your questions. Good service.
Excellent Customer service
By Harps
7 months 6 days ago
I used this dealer for my first service on my new RAV4 I am happy with all aspects of the booking and service provided by them. Very friendly staff.
Very good Service.
By Miss G
7 months 1 week ago
Had my service done on my car. Excellent as usual. Everyone very polite and friendly.
good service from the staff and engineers
By henners
7 months 1 week ago
always confident that the service and the price will be right. In life you get what you pay for,i paid good money and got a good service!!!!
Service & M O T
By Jatin
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have used one week ago, i am very happy
Since I purchased my car from Steven Eagell Toyota I have recommended them to a number of people.
By Josmax
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them today and was delighted with the result.

Pages