Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 405 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 223 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Wright J
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service & no pressure
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very happy with my new car ...even better than I expected & I love driving it ??
Great service by Mr Brandon from Steven eagle watford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Patel N
1 month 1 week ago
I just bought the vehicle a week ago and i am very satisfied
Excellent customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Laura Escorza Perez
1 month 1 week ago
I am very happy with my new Toyota Aygo. Thank you Haseeb for going above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed and doing the process easy. Always quick and clear communication. I would strongly recommend Steven Eagell Toyota Watford to anyone.
Kermal was a brilliant sales men
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Larka A
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
customer friedly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Exemplary Service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Brilliant and very honest customer service from Pele Bell.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Janar M
2 months 5 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Lam A
2 months 1 week ago
I have always go to toyota to service my mum car and everyone seems helpful and polite. And now I have purchased a new car i will carry on going to this branch (watford)
salesman was great but the car wasnt checked properly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Richards J
2 months 1 week ago
the handbrake was extremely loose

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great staff. Very willing to support.
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Bouhnid M
3 weeks 2 days ago
Exemplary service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Platten R
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have had my car serviced and MOT’d for the past three years by your Watford branch and have always been impressed by your efficiency and professionalism.
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Bowler C
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied.
Expect the best
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Professional car service provided with a smile
Catalytic stolen
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Kamran
1 month 4 days ago
My catalytic converter was stolen and was fixed by Steven Eagle Watford at excellent price and in a very short time, very impressed
Perfect customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All very good from start to finish I would highly recommend Toyota
Excellent customer care!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Always professional, always communicate, always cheerful and friendly, always excellent service, thank you !
Excellent as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Kayak 64
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service I received. Friendly and efficient, open and helpful. Great customer service as well as car servicing!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Mitchell S
1 month 1 week ago
Took my car in for a repair and staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Despite being a first time car owner staff explained repairs and service very clearly without talking down to me. Great premises and easy to get to!

Pages