Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 236 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 122 reviews

Picking up my new Rav 4 after lockdown
By Samson T
1 week 6 days ago
Once again so happy with the service I have received from Steven Eagell Toyota Watford. Have been coming here for about 14 years to buy my cars and cars for my parents. Will only deal with Pio. A true gentleman, knows his stuff, knows what I want and makes it happen, a real asset to the branch. Always makes the experience in the showroom so personal. Just collected my 5 Rav 4 !! Thank you Pio and the team always a pleasure to do business with you.
great service
By Formento R
3 weeks 5 days ago
satisfied
Excellent service
By Lewis K
1 month 15 hours ago
This is the 2nd car I have bought through the dealership and I would definitely return. Excellent service before, during and after the purchase of my new car (despite lockdown in the middle and having to delay delivery). Joe was helpful, friendly and professional and kept me informed throughout. I love my new Yaris! Thank you.
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Collected my new car and satisfied with the service.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy whit my new car, good service, they look after your needs , thank you .
Very honest and great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I ordered my car before the lock down. until my purchase date they kept on updating the details and once they re-opened they fastened the process and made it very quickly as they promised.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the car dealer and also they are very friendly and keep in contact during lockdown
Excellent service
By Shrestha B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Iam using my new car continually which is comfortable n fully satisfied
Nearest large dealer with full range to view
By Dorling C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Not applicable
Fantastic service!
By Mo
4 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful staff gave us all their time and attention to help us find the best car and best deal for us!

Pages

Great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Superb COVID-19 measures implemented at Steven Eagell Watford,. The staff were friendly and efficient, the while you wait time slot was very convenient. Repair was carried out and the car was returned to me washed and hoovered. Superb service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I brought my car in for a safety check and it was handled superbly - including new social distancing and COVID health measures
Excellent service
By Jahangir H
2 weeks 4 days ago
I used the service week ago I am very pleased with their work thanks
Mot and service took too long
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 15 hours ago
After having the second door lock failure, drivers door first then passenger door within a couple of months, on my Avensis (otherwise as excellent car) Toyota agreed if I pay for the part, fitting would be free. Although I feel that there is an issue with the Toyota door locks, I feel that the dealership treated me fairly. Glad to get the work done on a Sunday too.
Excellent customer service
By Parera N
1 month 5 days ago
Super supportive agents
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
By Korn S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Efficient and polite
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Five years with Toyota and no complaints,very good service.
By Willis W
2 months 1 day ago
As above.

Pages