Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 297 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 156 reviews

My review is for the customer service
By Hall A
1 month 2 weeks ago
The customer service I received from Joe was exceptional! He was very good in answering all my questions and he helped me get a deal I could afford for the car I wanted (with authorisation from management, so thanks too). The way he handled the call was impressive, he was patient , friendly , professional and passionate in helping me , but not “pestering” or money hungry like other sales advisors I’ve come across!!!! I was also helped by mehdi who completed the deal and also explained the car to me and knew the answer to every question I asked about the car and was knowledgeable about my own car and didn’t just give a general response, which was great!!! The Toyota management was very good, despite my many calls which was due to very frustrating delays with my car delivery!! One of the management gave me a courtesy car . And the other manager Saj also took my concerns seriously about my delay and made efforts to ensure I got it as quickly as possible. Also introducing himself personally to me to apologise for the delay which was very much appreciated . All in one the customer service has been one of the best! Great team.
Very nice people
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with the help and the salespeople at the dealership
Great SUV RAV4
By Jay
2 months 1 week ago
This car is totally worth the money. The newly updated design makes it look very sleek ( much different than past Rav4 designs). I also feel very safe driving in different terrains and really like that you can just push a button to change the tire grip depending on which terrain you are driving over. I received with the heated seats, Car play, sunroof and best of all is hybrid. No negative comments overall, I am happy with my purchase.
This is our second purchase of disabity car the staff are so helpful
By Jackie63
2 months 1 week ago
collected new car
Great salesperson
By Beth
2 months 2 weeks ago
Mehdi really cared about me and my safety and explained everything to me carefully and made me feel really comfortable with my purchase.
Great service
By Holliday T
2 months 3 weeks ago
Sales team were friendly and diligent
Great customer service
By Singh R
3 months 1 day ago
The person who is dealing with our purchase is very helpful and informative.
Very good help from Pio from initial discussion about price through to delivery
By Jeff
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly experience from August through to delivery last Monday
Careful assistance at all time
By Anderson P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Called just to see the vehicle that was on our considered list, finished that visit by placing an order, mainly due to the excellent and gracious salesman, who was incredibly helpful, without being at all pushy. We felt the was our friend.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
All relevant staff was very friendly and helpful Worth Mentioning Adnan

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 23 hours ago
Good people and service
By Iqbal Z
1 week 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Great Service!
By Ade
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service overall... delivery service was outstanding. Great Job! Will highly recommend.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I cannot rate this dealership highly enough. Excellent customer service even after my purchase was concluded. I would happily do business with them again in future.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Recently had my Toyota serviced at this dealership and was very satisfied with service
Efficient MOT and service
By Mark
2 months 4 days ago
I was pleased that my car was serviced quicker than expected and I was able to collect it within a couple of hours!
Excellent service
By Mehta A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied.
Great service and courteous staff
By Sarshar S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fully satisfied with the service, especially the offer of collecting my car from my home and delivering it on comletion of service

Pages