Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 450 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 200 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 250 reviews

Great Experience!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Poole A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Pio, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of my purchase. I would highly recommend. Thank you for a calm relaxed experience.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Tronaru C
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied
Great service and the car is a dream come true
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Lader
2 months 3 weeks ago
Unas was great!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Karaivanova P
3 months 5 days ago
Very good and memorable experience buying my new car! Thanks to Unas!
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Soneji M
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great customer experience with Steven Eagell Toyota - Watford, my second vehicle with them. Great all-round support.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Qazi J
3 months 1 week ago
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Mistry J
3 months 1 week ago
staff was amazing
very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Hull J
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
The dealer was very helpful in understanding my needs and offered me the best car in my budget. Communication throughout the process was very good too.

Pages

Service and maintenance of my Toyota auris 2008
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Ash
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service / made you feel valued.
Excellent.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Malik K
1 month 3 weeks ago
I booked my car for its first service , job completed in allotted time and car returned to me cleaned. They know their job.
Great/Fast service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Laiu D
2 months 21 hours ago
Best Team ever! Thank you for all your hard work and the best customer service. Every time I have been at Steven Eagell Toyota for my car service I have been greeted and helped. Also to all staff behind the doors from managers to mechanic's a big Thank you!
Brilliant service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Young S
2 months 2 days ago
Lloyd and other team members were super as they always are. The is is why I travel 25 miles rather than go to a more local dealer.
Very experienced staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Louis M
2 months 1 week ago
I’m using the service tomorrow 8/3/22
Excellent work
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Jebb J
2 months 1 week ago
Scheduled service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Lawton M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced last week. The service was thorough and carried out in the time I was asked to wait. Waiting area was very clean and comfortable and refreshments were provided
Dealing with Toyota was a like a breath of fresh aid.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Meehan M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Prior to going to Toyota I dealt with another main dealer for my cars and found the customer service was less than desired, but having dealt with Toyota, each and every time, I am made to feel like a valued customer. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. Not only that, the cars have been reliable. What really put me off my former dealer was a particular occasion was when they collected and returned my car, they caused some damage to some flagstones supporting a rockery at the side of my driveway. I complained about this, but the driver denied any responsibility and the company accepted his word, declining to pay for the damage caused. It wasn't for a large sum, but it was the principle which was important, and unless I was sure that the driver had caused the damage I would not have made a claim in the first place.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I took my toyota for a service and had a great experience. Staff were friendly and my car was handed back to me clean and at the time I was expecting it to be done. I was very pleased.
Stephen Eagell Watford is the best
Steven Eagell Toyota (Watford)
By Swift Gillett J
3 months 1 day ago
The service team at Watford reminded me in good time that the service and MOT were due. I had an appointment to suit my needs. Ryan looked after me and couldn’t have been more helpful and reassuring. Thank you to him and all the team

Pages