Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Excellent service
By Lewis K
2 months 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd car I have bought through the dealership and I would definitely return. Excellent service before, during and after the purchase of my new car (despite lockdown in the middle and having to delay delivery). Joe was helpful, friendly and professional and kept me informed throughout. I love my new Yaris! Thank you.
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my new car and satisfied with the service.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Very happy whit my new car, good service, they look after your needs , thank you .
Very honest and great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I ordered my car before the lock down. until my purchase date they kept on updating the details and once they re-opened they fastened the process and made it very quickly as they promised.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the car dealer and also they are very friendly and keep in contact during lockdown
Excellent service
By Shrestha B
6 months 1 week ago
Iam using my new car continually which is comfortable n fully satisfied
Nearest large dealer with full range to view
By Dorling C
6 months 1 week ago
Not applicable
Fantastic service!
By Mo
6 months 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful staff gave us all their time and attention to help us find the best car and best deal for us!
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Much more satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Understood what I wanted and helped me to make the right choice.

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I brought my car in for a safety check and it was handled superbly - including new social distancing and COVID health measures
Excellent service
By Jahangir H
2 months 3 days ago
I used the service week ago I am very pleased with their work thanks
Mot and service took too long
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
After having the second door lock failure, drivers door first then passenger door within a couple of months, on my Avensis (otherwise as excellent car) Toyota agreed if I pay for the part, fitting would be free. Although I feel that there is an issue with the Toyota door locks, I feel that the dealership treated me fairly. Glad to get the work done on a Sunday too.
Excellent customer service
By Parera N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Super supportive agents
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Korn S
3 months 2 days ago
Efficient and polite
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Five years with Toyota and no complaints,very good service.
By Willis W
3 months 2 weeks ago
As above.
Great service
By Anene C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service

Pages