Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Excellent service
By Nick Dewey
2 years 6 months ago
This the third car i have purchased from Steven Eagell Toyota in Watford. Pio is exceptional at his job
Great service
By Marlen
2 years 7 months ago
I used them 3 week ago
quick service-great car!
By ELIZABETH24
2 years 7 months ago
quick service.
100% Classy Customer Service
By Kim V
2 years 7 months ago
Kamren made our purchase easy and such a delight. Excellent customer service - with no pressure - a completely classy salesman. I would happily recommend him and Toyota to anyone considering the purchase of a new car.
Great sevice
By Nakiyah Bhaiji
2 years 8 months ago
Really great experiencing purchasing my first car. Salesman was very helping and kind. Everyone was on the ball with helping me get the car on delivery day. Very pleased with the sevice. The car is amazing
New Toyota Yaris for my mother
By Michael G
2 years 8 months ago
I found sales staff, Aftab, and all staff very helpful and the deal we got was transparent and satisfactory. Easy and pleasant dealings. Thank you. Michael
Great service
By Kuit
2 years 8 months ago
Nice and friendly staff and service, plenty coffee while waiting.
Great service and post sales followup
By Shailen
2 years 9 months ago
Feels like a family run in terms of service but yet meticulous and highly organized. Great selection of cars and good not pushy sales rep.
Creat service
By Mieszko
2 years 9 months ago
Im so Happy
Great Delaership
By xelayas
2 years 10 months ago
Purchased my Toyota Aygo a few weeks back from this dealership by availing the government scrappage scheme and it was a hassle free purchase and my car was delivered on time.

Pages

Great service
By Shaneyf
2 years 7 months ago
Service and MOT completed in timely fashion by friendly professional staff
First class service
By Andy P
2 years 7 months ago
The collection and return service was excellent.
Purchase
By Shepherds Hill
2 years 7 months ago
We were purchasing a Prius. Sales team and service on that were excellent. High standards all round.
Very Pressured Sale
By Stephen Atkinson
2 years 7 months ago
Sales Manager James Smith's approach was very pressured. Made me feel uncomfortable. He took a very overconfident and smug approach and he told me that i wasnt a seroius buyer simply because i wasnt comfortable commiting to the sale immediately.
Good service
By Mray Ann
2 years 8 months ago
Had service and MOT done last week.
1st Service
By Harj
2 years 8 months ago
All perfect. Thanks
By Mughal 73
2 years 8 months ago
I had my car service done it was very professional the way they have treated myself.
Nice service
By Yuki
2 years 8 months ago
I could feel better by the maintenance.
Very good service and very helpful staff
By Spideri
2 years 9 months ago
I would not take my toyota anywhere else .
Great service
By Zsbr
2 years 9 months ago
I used them three days ago and I am so happy because they do the best.

Pages