Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Great Service
By petura22
2 years 10 months ago
I have already referred the showroom to my friends.
Great service
By Alan and Cindy
2 years 10 months ago
We bought our new car from them and from start to finish we received excellent customer service and felt we were valued customers. Very happy with the whole experience and the car

Pages

Courteous and professional Service
By JFMoore
2 years 9 months ago
Steven Eagell Watford has carried out my annual service this past five years on my Hybrid Auris.
Great service
By SAM96
2 years 9 months ago
Very helpful staff at the service department.
Superb service
By Schiller
2 years 9 months ago
The best service I have ever experienced from a car dealer, friendly, helpful and informative staff
Great Service
By tedsalad
2 years 10 months ago
Problem fixed under warranty within 48 hours, hastle free loaner. Thanks to Lloyd and the team
Service and MOT
By Anita Baker
2 years 10 months ago
I have had a Toyota for a number of years and always experienced top notch customer service from the collection delivery drivers tot he service and sales team. Well done Steven Eagell Watford...
Great Service
By danish
2 years 10 months ago
Used them for service last week. Everything was hassle free, and having a service plan with Steven Eagell was a good decision.
Another great service
By 1 macwatford
2 years 10 months ago
Been driving for 45 years Only had a Toyota for 3 years and have no reason to change. Been a 100% satisfied with the car. The service support from Steven Eagell has surpassed any other motor dealer by far
Very poor service, disappointed
By Inaam
2 years 10 months ago
Went for service and when it was done I was shocked about the amount of work they did and amount they charged me for. Very simple oil and filter changed and they called it full service. Disgraceful
Excellent customer service
By Rinks
2 years 10 months ago
I have used them to service my car and received good customer support and prompt responses.
Yaris hybrid excel appearance pack Pearl White
By ECSD64
2 years 10 months ago
I will recommend Steven Eagell to family and friends due to excellent sales and after sales service. In fact, one of my friends bought a brand new Yaris hybrid through my recommendation. I just wished I was given some kind of recognition :). Thanks Kamran (Watford) for your professional and friendly approach.

Pages