Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Best
By Nicolae O
6 months 2 weeks ago
Perfect
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was treated exceptionally well; Mehdi, the sales person, was fantastic in giving honest and supportive advice and made sure everything was at the highest standard for my car purchase.
great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I love my new car and had a great experience buying it. Friendly dealership and very customer orientated.
Excellent Customer Service.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Steven Eagell at Toyota, Watford. From the moment I first walked into the showroom , right up until I drove away my new car, the customer service I received from the sales team was exceptional. Well done! This is what customer service should always be like.
In a world of automation and online - we choose to by our car from people who care and do their best to help us.
By Tony K
7 months 1 week ago
This is our third Rav over the past year or so. Having looked at other makes of cars, what keeps us coming back to Steven Eagell is the amazing level of personal and professional service. Nowhere else we have tried comes even close to the service levels we get there - not just from the sales team, but everyone.
Excellent dependable and warm service
By Kenton M
7 months 1 week ago
Its my 3rd car from SE. I have always got a fair deal and the cars work like clockwork. Great warm friendly service and I am always made to feel welcome.
Buying a New Toyota CHR
By Turner S
7 months 1 week ago
I found all the staff from the Lady in reception who asks who you would like to see to asking if you would like a coffee etc to all the sales staff all were very helpful and explained everything from finance , car details, plus any extra's that i wanted . A great helpful team !
Excellent Service
By Siriwardena
8 months 2 weeks ago
My purchasing experience was very good, Salesperson was friendly and helpful. He made us aware of all choices we had, and good thing was he wasn't pushing us to a specific direction. So we could make a decision in a relax manner
Good service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Regular contact with the salesman
Very good service, hassle free purchase
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was kept well updated about the delivery of my new Corolla, very satisfied with communication, made the collection of the vehicle and completion of paperwork very easy.

Pages

Excellent service
By Alan L
6 months 1 week ago
I had some tyres fitted and some work done on my exhaust system, part of which was marking the catalytic converter which was free of charge, when I was booking it in for this work I was asked if there were any other problems. I mentioned a small problem and asked what it would cost to fix and to my surprise when checking to find out what was happening one of my gauges was reset which cured the fault and this was free of charge.
Fantastic service
By Sage D
6 months 2 weeks ago
The team at Steven Eagell Watford really know how to look after you. Highly recommend this dealership.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Badly organise
By Lomash M
7 months 2 days ago
I booked myself for service in the morning and when I arrived at 8 in the morning their was no parking available anywhere. Not sure what to do I was looking for any staff to guide but couldn’t get there’s attention. At last I thought of going inside and I hoped they will either take care of the car or tell me where to park. But as soon as I came out, one of the staff spotted me and before I could say anything he had a proper go at me . Felt very patronising, very bad and rude behaviour of the staff and later also no one apologised or did anything. In fact he still kept shouting at me. I am thinking of changing the Center for the next service.
Just brilliant...
By Muraj M
7 months 3 days ago
My third service in a year. Exceeded my expectations once again with the quality of car and customer service. Also had a CatLoc fitted to a very high standard. Very efficient. Thank you very much.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
Great sakes and after sakes service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the warranty for a repair and was very satisfied . Recommend to all
Great service
By Korn S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service And Great personal
By Dey D
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the MOT and Service a week ego.

Pages