Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Amazing sales person
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Go to Mahdi for fair treatment and good advice
Great service & close location to me
By Monthy S
10 months 1 week ago
Was satisfied with the sales person & good informations was given
Great service
By Sakharova N
10 months 1 week ago
Really enjoying drive my lovely Aygo)))))
Continued Good Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I’ve just purchased my 7th new Toyota from Steven Eagell Watford. The sales and service staff continue to achieve a all round performance of the highest quality.
Very helpful branch
By Reid D
10 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a car from the Watford branch, and they couldn’t have been more helpful. I was already familiar with the model I wished to buy, and they worked hard for us both to agree a fair deal. In addition to that, when I was unable to collect the car they personally delivered the vehicle to my home.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Hoare D
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer skills from Maz. Really listened to what I needed and tried his best to find me the car I wanted and price! His manager also made sure we were happy with everything and had been treated properly by salesman! Thank you to both of you. Love my new Aygo!
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Mehta A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great staff
By Naseem S
11 months 2 days ago
Jo is fantastic person
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I have just bought my 2nd new car from Steven Eagell; they have always been very efficient , competent and friendly, with regards to both the new cars sales, and the service.

Pages

Rubbish
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Don’t buy car from here once they take your money and car has issue you WILL be fobbed off!
Outstanding service
By Pindoria K
9 months 2 weeks ago
I git my car service and a mot done! From booking I received outstanding service a great deal on it! The staff was very friendly and the day the car was getting picked up again great service and in return! The service was done absolutely brilliant it drives like new! Extremely pleased with this as I brought the car from them
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great customer service
By Zeeb A
9 months 2 weeks ago
I would always recommend toyota I'm always happy with there service
Amazing Customer Service
By Knowles F
9 months 2 weeks ago
We used the Watford dealership for a clutch repair, service and MOT recently. We were able to book the repair in promptly and had a service and MOT booked in for the week after. Due to the repair the service team kindly serviced and completed the MOT on the same day as to not need to bring the car back the following week saving us time. JP and Ryan were exceptional with their customer service and kept us upto date with the progress of our car. The service here is one of the main reasons we continue to use Steven Eagall Watford for our car mantienace. Thank you!!
Great service and Quality Staff
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
There is no better customer service than Toyota. They look after you and do prompt job. Excellent
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Do what they say they do
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Bought the car...excellent service. Serviced the car...same Keep it up
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Yes
Servicing My TOYOTA
By M Muraj
10 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience from start to finish. Thank you very much. Will be back for sure

Pages