Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Great service
By Prodipta
11 months 1 week ago
Everything to do with finding a suitable car for us and the sale and handover processes was carried out in a very friendly and efficient manner. Many thanks to Abs and Pio.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful Steven eagle toyota. Specially I meet nice very helpfull diller Haseeb .
Seamless from start to finish. Thank you Brijesh and Watford Team.
By Radia R
11 months 3 weeks ago
No pressures, excellent communication through the process & being very transparent from start to finish.
Excellent Friendly Service
By Malde G
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my Rav 4 from this dealer and have been pleased with overall service provided.
Fabulous
By Mitchell I
11 months 3 weeks ago
Pio the motabilty guy was amazing explained everything we love our new car
Exceptional customer service
By Ahmad J
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my little Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago and I’m really happy with my overall experience. My sales rep Haseeb was very helpful during whole process
Customer First
By Seagull
11 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota provided excellent sales and service. The new car delivered on time. Salesperson professional and knowledgable no hard sell.
Joe
By Moore K
11 months 3 weeks ago
Joe was of great help to me and a wonderful person felt like we weren’t being pushed or hurried into any decision
Happy customer
By Fowler A
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and approachable staff. Went above and beyond with their service. Highly recommend. Haseeb is a no. Salesman
Having a caring and knowledgeable sales person makes for a whole new level of experience
By Tony
11 months 4 weeks ago
Having purchased several cars from Steven Eagell Toyota over the years, what keeps us coming back, is not necessarily the cars only, it's the extremely high level of service we receive. We do feel that we have built up a relationship with the sales and management team which in turn means we have learned through experience to trust them. This enables us to share our future thoughts on new vehicles so they can guide us as to the right one and keep us up to speed on what Toyota is bringing out that may be of interest to us.

Pages

Okay service
By Verma P
10 months 3 weeks ago
The service was good and everything was fine. However, the car was not cleaned inside properly.
Friendly service staff
By Vanker M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Serviced my car there recently, friendly service staff and speedy service
Marvellous customer care
By Val
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great team at Toyota, especially Glen, thank you
Excellent Service
By Lewington A
11 months 1 week ago
I have any work needed to be carried out on my Toyota, carried out at the dealership for the following reasons. 1) Excellent standard of work, 2) Always kept informed of what is happening especially if there is an unforeseen delay, 3) Price i
Waiting service
By Van man
11 months 1 week ago
At short notice I was able to get my car serviced on a Sunday at a time that suited me
Great service
By Appiah A
11 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service about a week ago
By Toyota Owner
12 months 12 hours ago
By Simpson Mick
12 months 1 day ago
Good customer care
By Tony 134
1 year 2 days ago
I used the dealership for the first time and was impressed with the customer service I received. My car was serviced and MOT'd. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Excellent Customer Service
By Gandhi N
1 year 4 weeks ago
Had my Auris Hybrid in for some repairs. The reception was timely and informative. The waiting area is nice and comfortable with free hot drinks. The work was carried out in time, efficiently and also some minor works were done for free. This dealer services are very welcoming and effective. I would hope that they also make their pricing competitive to local garages who also do good work nowadays but obviously without a Toyota stamp!

Pages