Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Great service and listened to my needs.
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Maz was really good. Got me a good deal and listened to my needs and didn't try and upsell me something I didn't want.
Wonderful sales experience
By Tasnim P
11 months 4 weeks ago
We will always remember Brijesh for selling my son his first car. He made everything straight forward and easy for us.
Professional and amazing customer service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 13 hours ago
I bought my new Toyota back in August, Our salesperson Mohammed was highly knowledgable and made the whole process enjoyable and exciting. He listened to our needs as a family, respectfully considered our budget and made the whole experience enjoyable. He also included little touches, such a a toy for my son, and flexibility in moving times and dates to complete paperwork to accommodate me. His communication throughout was excellent and I feel confident continuing another two years, and hopefully more, as a loyal Toyota customer. Great customer service is rare, hugely appreciated and never forgotten. Thank you!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 13 hours ago
Pio is very friendly and easy to approach with. He made us comfortable and made sure that we get the best deal.
New car purchase
By Hayes S
12 months 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the excellent way I was treated.
Exceptional service
By Coombs R
1 year 5 days ago
Everyone I met at the dealership was courteous and pleasant. Masud the Sales Executive was extremely efficient and helpful and displayed an extensive knowledge of Toyota cars and of motoring in general.
Salesman was Great
By Dignum S
1 year 6 days ago
Haseeb, in the dealership was very helpful and had a good knowledge of the car. The whole process was a pleasure!
First class service
By Mike L
1 year 1 week ago
I have bought three cars over a period through Toyota as well as using their servicing facilities and have been extremely pleased on each occasion.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
The salesperson, Maz, was excellent from the start, right to the end. He made the handover/delivery process so convenient for us as I had just had a baby.
First rate 5 star service
By Adderley J
1 year 1 week ago
From the moment I walked through the doors I felt a valued returning customer I wasn’t expecting to leave having bought a car but the figures were so good I couldn’t refuse

Pages

Completely satisfied. Thankyou
By Mr Williams. Auris owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you Aaron in the service team, great customer service. Car repaired quickly and efficiently with good communication. Would recommend to all.
Great service
By HS
1 year 1 month ago
I used the services a week or so ago and was more than satisfied.
Toyota forever.
By Thom G
1 year 1 month ago
I have had two recalls and a service recently all to my satisfaction.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service and Quality Staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I had many cars and been to many dealers but Toyota customer services is the best I have ever seen. Excellent Job
Fantastic experience & great people
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Aaron was the person I dealt with, he was a true gentleman. Great experience for me anyway, I will certainly bring my vehicle back.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Recently had my car serviced. It was all extremely efficient etc.
Great service and MOT.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
My service and MOT was carried out very quickly which I was truly grateful for on the day as the inconvenience was kept to a minimum and the car was returned cleaned and tidy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
A satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages