Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

First rate 5 star service
By Adderley J
1 year 1 week ago
From the moment I walked through the doors I felt a valued returning customer I wasn’t expecting to leave having bought a car but the figures were so good I couldn’t refuse
Pio (the salesperson) very pleasant to talk to with experiences of the car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Satisfied
Sales-Service
By Pattni A
1 year 1 month ago
Definitely go to Amin he was our sales Rep. He kept us updated through out our whole time until we received the keys. He had clarified all areas of uncertainty and fully respected our needs. Well done to him.
Outstanding dealership!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
For a first time experience I have to say I was blown away by the friendly service I received. I have been back since getting my car and have been assisted with any need I had. I love the car and the overall experience was superb. It was a pleasure to meet Maz and the manager who introduced himself and thanked me for my custom. 10/10 on absolutely all areas.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Haseeb and all the staff at Steven Eagell Watford are wonderful. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Best dealership I have ever been to!!!
Buying a car made easy.
By Herbert H
1 year 2 months ago
I knew which car I wanted and from my initial enquiry to the day I collected the car it was a very easy, pleasant and clear process. Haseeb and Amin were really nice staff members and always went out of their way to help and advise me.
Special Attention
By Razzell J
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased a new Aygo which was ready to collect well in advance of projected delivery date. Mohammed at Watford was extremely accommodating and made my car collection day special as he remembered my birthday and organised a card. Thank you.
All good
By Green J
1 year 2 months ago
Nice people to do business with
High quality cars
By Doogan T
1 year 2 months ago
My 3rd Toyota car always a great car to drive Great for motorway to town driving

Pages

Excellent
By Baharun A
1 year 3 months ago
Yes
JP was very Professional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Steven Eagell the best
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic service
By Sage D
1 year 3 months ago
Took the Auris in for a service last Wednesday; great customer service ??
Fantastic
By Whyte N
1 year 3 months ago
I was completely satisfied
Great service
By Tof
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service. I was accommodated by waiting for car to be serviced with morning slot. Service carried out within time adviced and quote.
Had higher expectations
By Septimius S
1 year 4 months ago
Car had some damage done to it because a seat belt buckle was caught under a slammed door leaving a deep mark and 2 tyre caps were missing.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
No issues resulting from service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago

Pages