Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Excellent service
By Alan M
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with Stephen Eagell Watford. Excellent service and good value
My new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I am very happy with my new car and staff of Member what I have been dealing with Steven Eagell Watford Dealership and Sales department.Many thanks
Great service
By Poole A
1 year 4 months ago
I had excellent service. My transfer to a new car was smooth and efficient.
Highly recommend!! Toyota (Watford)
By FircoP
1 year 4 months ago
So friendly and helpful!! After an hour of searching and negoting, the dealers and manager, took into consideration what I wanted and helped me find my perfect car (no exaduration) but they did, along with an affordable price. Kept me up to date from start to finish. Thank you so much for the team in Watford brunch. Highly recommend anyone to go here!!
Great service
By Dora
1 year 4 months ago
I got a new Aygo that I like very much. The whole process of buying was very good thanks to Masud who made me feel like I was ViP. In fact every member of SEToyota in Watford I came across during my visits there were excellent. I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is thinking about getting a Toyota.
Bad service from start to finish
By Disappointed Customer
1 year 5 months ago
Bad service from start to finish. Would definitely not recommend.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Extremely great service from our sales assistant.
What a great service!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
It was my first visit to the Croxley Green showroom and the staff there were very very warm and welcoming. They made it very easy for me to choose the type of car.
The New RAV4: A pleasure to drive
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Now my vehicle navigation has been fixed I am happy.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago

Pages

Be cautious on telephone service booking
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Don't go by phone offers for service & MOT. Get a written quotation on price and other services in writing by email or phone message so that the customer has proof.
Poor customer service , rude cocky Male staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I needed a major warranty repair to my new CHR and felt I was badly treated
Great service
By Skinner A
1 year 4 months ago
I took my car for a service and I was taken to work by a really nice man and my car was brought back to me what more can you ask great service for a busy worker thank you
nice team
By Pattni H
1 year 5 months ago
good leader
Fantastic service !!
By Bazza
1 year 5 months ago
Everyone at the garage is so helpful and polite !
Tightly run ship
By LC
1 year 5 months ago
Service department as it should, quick and reliable repairs at a decent price, well communicated and transparent. Good quality courtesy car and a ‘human’ element in their professional approach. Job well done all round. The FOH team were pleasant and informative, the job done in the workshop was as described and tidy. Work was also completed quickly. Massive thumbs up!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used the service a week ago and got excellent service very happy with it
Poor expensive service and rude staff
By Goyal P
1 year 6 months ago
Rude staff, expensive service and having issues
Excellent service
By Meghjee M
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism all round. Extremely pleased with everything going as planned. Including the car back at the time promised. Thank you
i usually deal with Aaron and like the other staff always very polite and helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
We are always satisfied and should we not be I know that they would ask why and it would be sorted straight away. A great team!

Pages