Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Great product and service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Mohammed Amin stayed with us all throughout our purchase and ensured we got what we wanted
Great service
By Folkard J
1 year 5 months ago
Amin is the one to see for best price and service
Great service
By Ghimire R
1 year 5 months ago
I have been Toyota customer for more then 6 years now . Every time i have been to the show room i have been given a very good service . Masood is my sales person . He is very friendly and always happy to help according to our budget . I would strongly recommend him and i will continue use the service .
Excellent Service
By Paul J
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased my first car from this dealership and it was a pleasure from the moment I started my search to the handover of the vehicle. I was listened too, respected, had all the necessary information provided to me in a transparent manner and my constant questions and changes were dealt with professionally. Thank you
Made it really easy to buy my car.
By Cass L
1 year 5 months ago
This is the third car I have bought from Steven Eagell Watford and I am always impressed with their customer care.
Excellent service
By Newman S
1 year 5 months ago
Haseeb took us through the process of purchasing our new Aygo... From start to finish it was the perfect sale... I am so pleased with my new car.
Great service
By Muse N
1 year 5 months ago
Great service from start to end and made my whole experience special
By Zeeb A
1 year 6 months ago
I am a happy customer everytime with Toyota and always have a excellent service and always be treated like a valued customer from the start to the end.
Job well done
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Steven Eagell made the experience of buying a new car as painless and pleasant as can reasonably expected and did their upmost to ensure that I was fully informed from start to finish.
Great Service
By Chisholm B
1 year 7 months ago
The salesman was very helpful and went to great lengths to be helpful without being pushy, I never felt I was being pressed and was given good sound and unbiased advice on the cars.

Pages

Service and mot for 2013 yaris
By Guirey C
1 year 6 months ago
As always Steven eagell Watford did a great job. Contacted me to remind me mot and service was due. Booked it in to suit me. Everything completed as expected and gave me back a clean car both inside and out.
By Martin C
1 year 6 months ago
Helpful Staff
By Anita Baker
1 year 6 months ago
Ryan Brooks was extremely helpful and understanding of the issues I had. I have had my Toyota since new from Steven Eagell Watford, I have low mileage and like the branch.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
They matched date I requested for MOT and service. Best service by service advisor Ryan. Exceeded my expectations!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
A very good service.
By David. (Rickmansworth)
1 year 7 months ago
My car was picked up and dropped off. Also they cleaned and valeted my car.
A very pleasant experience
By Marlena G.
1 year 7 months ago
I had a tyre changed a couple of weeks ago - my car was cleaned and handed back to me within an hour. Very happy with the result.
Great customer service, thank you
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
By Roper M
1 year 7 months ago
Should me more customers focus and ready to understand customers requirements.All staff members were having EGO and not trying to understand customer.
By RITESH Punjabi
2 years 3 months ago
Service is just okay, It used to be good before but now due to staff I am not going to come back .

Pages