Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

By Galea M
1 week 5 days ago
excellent service
By Bhaji
2 weeks 1 day ago
I was looked after really well. Thank you
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have used Toyota Steven Eagell for a few years and they have always been brilliant!
Great place to get a great new car
By Janar M
1 month 3 days ago
I bought my new rav 4 here and feel like it ticked the boxes in so many ways. I wish I could have done this sooner.
Superb customer service by Hamad
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Patel Nimu
1 month 2 weeks ago
Greatvservice
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was given great service at the dealership and would recommend them. My new Yaris Hybrid is great.
A gorgeous car from a great dealership
By JoT90
1 month 3 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into the Watford dealership I felt like a valued customer.
Picking up my new Rav 4 after lockdown
By Samson T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Once again so happy with the service I have received from Steven Eagell Toyota Watford. Have been coming here for about 14 years to buy my cars and cars for my parents. Will only deal with Pio. A true gentleman, knows his stuff, knows what I want and makes it happen, a real asset to the branch. Always makes the experience in the showroom so personal. Just collected my 5 Rav 4 !! Thank you Pio and the team always a pleasure to do business with you.
great service
By Formento R
2 months 1 week ago
satisfied

Pages

First class service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
A couple of weeks ago I had a service carried out promptly in advance of a long journey. Car ran really smoothly.
Very good service
By Sombilon S
3 weeks 2 days ago
great service and great team
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Good company and always helpful and they do what they say they will
Great service
By Kent R
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
By Moriarty N
1 month 1 week ago
Terrible service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
When there are no issues, all dealers are great. When you encounter issues, that is when one finds out who is good and who is bad. Unfortunately, I did have an issue, and Steven Eagel in Watford fell into bad category. Three times they had opportunity to fix the issue, and needless to say it is still not fixed. Apparently waiting for parts now. In addition I was shouted at by their service department guy when I dared to question some of the porky pies he was telling. In all, very bad experience and not recommended.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Try J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service out of this world
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used service week ago. I’m very satisfied
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Superb COVID-19 measures implemented at Steven Eagell Watford,. The staff were friendly and efficient, the while you wait time slot was very convenient. Repair was carried out and the car was returned to me washed and hoovered. Superb service.

Pages